University Chapter Steering Committee

Every University Chapter of Learn To Be has a Steering Committee. The Steering Committee meets to discuss all that is going on within the student organization, with a special focus on strategic decisions and cooperation between the various teams. Any tutor or staff member is welcome to participate in the bi-weekly meetings. Yes, that means if you want to lead, come on in, and just do it!

Chair: Yue Xu

Secretary: Oriana Wong

Meetings: Generally every other Monday 7-8pm in the Frito-Lay Student Leadership Center (CBA 3.328AA)

Click here to see the attendance tracker

Click here to see Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Upcoming meetings:

  • Monday, April 25, 7-8pm at Red Mango

If you would like to join the Steering Committee or send a message to all members of the Committee, please notify Yue at yue@learntobe.net. Meetings are open to the public.

Regular Members:



Victor Chu
victor@learntobe.net
Advisor
Engagement / Outreach


Tina Dai
tina@learntobe.net
Team Member
Outreach


Gretchen Dao
gretchen@learntobe.net
Team Member
Communications


Samantha Kherkher
samantha@learntobe.net
Vice President
Engagement


Prabhudev Konana, PhD
pkonana@mail.utexas.edu
Faculty Advisor
 


Johnny Lee
johnny@learntobe.net
Advisor
Adm. / Comm. / Outreach


Kaitlin McIntyre
kaitlin@learntobe.net
Team Member
Outreach / Admissions


Prachi Patel
prachi@learntobe.net
Vice President
Outreach


Chris Pavlich
christopher@learntobe.net
Vice President
Finance


Tommy Pigeon
tommy@learntobe.net
Tech Intern
Learn To Be Foundation


Matt Pojman
matt@learntobe.net
Team Member
Outreach


Day Son
day@learntobe.net
Vice President
Admissions


Brian Tran
brian@learntobe.net
Team Member
Admissions / Engagement


Oriana Wong
oriana@learntobe.net
Team Member
Admissions

Yue Xu
yue@learntobe.net
President


Maggie Zhang
maggie@learntobe.net
Team Member
Engagement / Finance


Ryan Yip
ryan@learntobe.net
Team Member
Finance


Jingshen Zhao
jingshen@learntobe.net
Advisor
Ad-hoc Initiatives / Finance
   

 

-

Previous Organizational Structure
Please visit the Team Archive for the organizational structure prior to the March 2011 elections.

« August October »
September 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930   

Tutor Quick Links

Staff Quick Links